BMCC Weather Page  

Go to Home Page

Menu

Update: In compliance with the Public Safety Measures adopted by the Bay Mills Indian Community (BMIC), Bay Mills Community College no longer requires vaccinated individuals to wear a mask or physically distance on BMCC’s main and satellite campuses. However, unvaccinated individuals will be required to wear masks and physically distance on BMCC’s main and satellite campuses. A copy of BMIC’s Public Safety Measures can be found here.

Beginning on July 1, 2021, Bay Mills Community College will lift all mask mandates. BMCC will be open to the public. 

Contact Us

Hours of Operation
12214 W. Lakeshore Dr. Brimley MI 49715
Hours: Mon-Fri 8-4:30 pm
(906) 248-3354

For further information, please click on the specific department below. The link should open in your default email client. If the link does not work, you may copy the email address to whatever you use for your email. If you have any issues with email, please call us directly with the phone numbers listed below.

Admissions - admissions@bmcc.edu

  • Elaine Lehre - (906) 248-8422

Financial Aid - financialaid@bmcc.edu ​

  • Tina Miller - (906) 248-8437

Academics - a_academics@bmcc.edu

  • LaTara LeBlanc - (906) 248-8463​​

Student Billing - a_student_billing@bmcc.edu

  • Serina Carrick - (906) 248-8441

Student Success Center - a_student_success_center@bmcc.edu

  • Trinity Bowen - (906) 248-8456

TRIO - a_trio@bmcc.edu

  • Tenniel McLeod - (906) 248-8427

Charter Schools - a_office_charter@bmcc.edu

  • Karen Carrick - (906) 248-8444

Human Resources - a_human_resources@bmcc.edu

  • Stacey Walden - (906) 248-8426

Other - hsparks@bmcc.edu

  • Holly Sparks - (906) 248-8401